List Games

Working Title Game System Game Players G.M. Game Time Game Status
The Auction at Fat Neck's Mansion Dungeons & Dragons 6 Rex Helltreader Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 23:00 Tentative
Trust no one Paranoia 5 John Max Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00 Open
Exalted: Tomb of Dreams Exalted 5 James Walker Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00 Open
Flags over Mars 2d20 5 Declan Feeney Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:00 Closed
Straffar Gatan 39 2d20 6 Remi Fayomi Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:00 Closed
Death Star 2: A Dying Bothan's Story Star Wars RPG (FFG) 6 Remi Fayomi Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00 Deferred
The Emerald of The Ice Queen 7th Sea 5 Guy Milner Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00 Closed
The Magnificent Sven Warhammer 40K 6 Andrew Moreton Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00 Closed
Massacre of THX-1138 Star Wars RPG (FFG) 6 Andrew Moreton Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00 Tentative
Biological Clock (and Prime Directive) 2d20 6 Remi Fayomi Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 12:30 Closed
Dark Pursuits in the 41st Millennium Warhammer 40K 5 Remi Fayomi Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:00 Deferred
Doomed to repeat the Past 2d20 Remi Fayomi Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00 Tentative
The Streets of Pilgrims' March Dungeons & Dragons 5 Patrick Knight Friday, February 10, 2017 - 23:45 Closed
The Force Awakens (and brings us trouble) Star Wars RPG (FFG) Guy Milner Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 12:00 Deferred
A Letter for Bilbo Baggins Dungeons & Dragons 5 Patrick Knight Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 12:00 Closed
The Gearwork Dungeon 13th Age 5 Guy Milner Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 12:30 Closed
The Rescue at Xerxes 4 2d20 6 Remi Fayomi Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 12:30 Closed
Dark Flowers (Coriolis Quickstart) Coriolis 4 Remi Fayomi Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 12:30 Closed
Another Brick in the Wall Tianxia (Blood, Silk & Jade) 4 Lynn Yin Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 12:30 Closed
Crown of the Lich King 13th Age 5 Guy Milner Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 11:30 Closed

Pages